Saturday, March 15, 2008

AEVUM: New Collective

A new photographers' collective was born with the formation of AEVUM (which, according to the website, means life, time, age in Latin/Greek). The photographers are Elyse Butler, Matt Eich, Yoon S. Byun, Andrew Henderson, Chris Capozziello and Matt Mallams.

Check out Andrew Henderson's The Untouchables while you explore the collective's projects. It's about the horror of leprosy in India.


No comments:

Post a Comment